Pembroke Center

Staff Directory

Leela Gandhi
Shauna McKee Stark ā€™76 Pā€™10 Director of the Pembroke Center, John Hawkes Professor of the Humanities and English
leela_gandhi@brown.edu
401-863-3735

Wendy Allison Lee
Associate Director of the Pembroke Center, Director of the Undergraduate Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies
wendy_lee@brown.edu
401-863-3585

Denise Davis
Senior Lecturer in Gender and Sexuality Studies, Director of the Graduate Program in Gender and Sexuality Studies, Editor of differences: A Journal of Feminist Cultural Studies
Denise_Davis@brown.edu
401-863-1211

Donna Goodnow
Pembroke Center Manager
donna_goodnow@brown.edu
401-863-2643

Rebecca Jenkins
Development Coordinator, Liaison to the Pembroke Center
rebecca_jenkins@brown.edu
401-863-7700

Amanda Knox
Assistant Archivist
Amanda_Knox@brown.edu
401-863-6268

Mary Murphy
Nancy L. Buc '65 Pembroke Center Archivist
Mary_Murphy1@brown.edu
401-863-6268

Diane Straker
Administrative Assistant
Diane_Straker@brown.edu
401-863-5362