Pembroke Center

Christine Dunlap Farnham Archive Committee

Select members of the Pembroke Center Advisory Council provide curatorial guidance and subject expertise for oral histories and special collections.

The Christine Dunlap Farnham Archive Committee is composed of scholars and alumnae who also serve as members of the Pembroke Center Advisory Council. The group meets bi-annually where membership is on-going. 

Christine Dunlap Farnham Archive Committee

  • Nancy L. Buc '65, '94 LL.D (hon.)
  • Emily Coe Sullivan '99, Ed.M.
  • Johanna Fernández '93, Associate Professor of history at Baruch College, City University of New York
  • Jean Howard '70, LHD '16 (hon.), George Delacorte Professor in the Humanities, Columbia University
  • Ellen McCallum '89, Professor of English and Film Studies, Michigan State University
  • Bernicestine McLeod '68, Owner/President of McLeod Associates Inc. and Vice President of Aisha & Co LLC
  • Kaitlin Murphy '04, Investment Analyst, Capital Group Companies
  • Shauna Stark '76, Philanthropist 
  • Judith Surkis '92, Professor of History, Rutgers University